What Is A Waterfall Without Trees?

My favorite collections are coins from every country. I started collecting coins when my brother, a seaman, brought me several pieces of coins from the countries they went. At first, I just put all the coins in a box. But when a friend suggested to place the coins in an album so they can be easily be seen, I immediately adhere and my coins are now more organized than inside the box. I got coins from 66 countries already and I am looking for ways to add more.

I remember our college organ photographer who has a different kind of collections. He collected pictures of waterfalls from around the world. He will search the internet and download all images of waterfalls. The waterfalls images will then be printed in a glossy type paper framed it and hang them on the wall in their house. It was neatly organized by continents. He has a hundred images of waterfalls and look at some of them. Waterfalls are usually surrounded by trees the largest to the oldest possible trees. Trees near to the waterfalls are the strongest tress ever because they can stand the test of time and those trees are like stones that being soak on water. Hence, trees you maybe surrounding a waterfalls are considered extinct and one of the kind trees. There are also cases that big trees might be also surrounding your house but what if you plan to remove them? Well the answer is simple, just look at this information and your problem is solved.

Ouzoud Waterfalls

The waterfall is simply amazing, magnificent God’s creation. One look of the photograph I suddenly noticed the trees surrounding the waterfalls. The trees makes the waterfall noticeable. The bright green color or the trees and the pure white waterfall color makes Ouzoud Waterfalls refreshing and splendid.

Tugela Falls

The Tugela Falls is really brilliant. It is like a cliff fill with trees and marvelous center waterfall. The waterfall is one true eye-catching one, so as the trees surrounding it. The feeling when I saw the bright green trees is triumphant. Had you ever seen a waterfall as beautiful as Tugela Falls?

Pitchfork Falls

First look it was like a green forest but one closer look an astonishing waterfall is oozing. Waterfalls with lots of trees surrounding it the best. Trees surrounding the fall makes the waterfall refreshing to eye. Pitchfork Falls is justly one of the best nature given waterfall.

Angel Falls

The longest waterfall ever, the fall is surrounded with tress. On personal thought the trees adjacent to the fall makes create an exciting ambiance. One look on the Angel fall it seems to be the same fall in the movie UP the paradise falls. The waterfall flow from the top the bottom with lots of neighboring trees and the water flowing is so white and fresh. I bet the water really taste good.

Mother Earth is really just amazing, I never knew that there are eye popping waterfalls like these. I would certainly dream that one day I could go to these falls and witness the beauty of nature. Today some of nature’s beauty are already abused and it is really to late to blame others but doing simple ways to care for nature was never been late. Act Now!!

Leave a comment